Wednesday, October 08, 2008

नॉबेल पुरस्कार विजेता in Chemistry 2008: सीधा प्रसारण।

Main building of the Royal Swedish Academy of ...Image via Wikipedia

आज ८ अक्टूबर २००८ को स्वीडन की रॉयल एकेडमी ऑफ साइन्सेज, राजधानी स्टॉकहोम मे एक प्रेस कान्फ़्रेन्स के माध्यम से वर्ष २००८ के रसायन के नॉबल पुरस्कार विजेताओं की घोषणा करेगी। इस समारोह का सीधा प्रसारण समारोह शुरू होने के समय से यहाँ पर देखा जा सकता है। सीधा प्रसारण सम्भवतः सुबह ११:४५ बजे (मध्य यूरोपियन समय) यानी भारतीय समय के अनुसार दोपहर बाद ०३:१५ बजे से प्रारम्भ होगा।

image from Popular Science Blog

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences in Stockholm is announcing the name of Noble Laureats in Chemistry on 8th October 2008. The announcement is being webcast live at Nobelprize.org from 11:45 AM CET (09:45 GMT, 15:15 IST). Here you can watch it live.

The streaming video will start automatically, you may need to wait for a while depending upon the speed of your internet connection

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

No comments: